Chapter 5

Chapter 5: ~Dere

I noticed that I was in the living room.

This is…Yes, this is my previous world’s house.

And it was before those nightmarish days.

I was coming back from the club, and carrying an enamel bag on my shoulder.

My parents were still working and they haven’t come back yet at this time.

So, it was our job to prepare dinner.

“…..*humming*……”

I can hear a humming.

My sister in her uniform with an apron stood in the kitchen.

Singing along with the rhythm of the kitchen knife hitting the cutting board.

I yawned and stretched my back.

“You seem to be happy today. What song is this?” (I)

“It’s called the Alps Ten Thousand Scale. But the lyrics are an original.” (Sister)

“Well, I won’t know the lyrics just from humming though.” (I)

“Fufu. I will teach you someday. Just for Nii-san.” (Sister)

The scene in front of my eyes changed, it was that “someday”.

A dim room with curtains closed.

Me, stuck on the floor and cannot move.

Kawagoe, a junior who was being tied up.

And, my sister, with a T-shaped corkscrew in her hand.

“…Ses Ses Ses No yoi yoi yoi…”

“… Innocent looking .. Amorous eyes…”

“…Let’s kill this coquettish bitch…”

“…Laaa la la la la la la la…”

“…laaa la la la la la la la la la la …..’

“….La la la la la la la la….” (Sister)

—AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

_________________________________________________

Translator Notes:

Sorry about the length of the chapter, but this is the original length of the raws too…

<<Previous page Next Page>>

3 thoughts on “Chapter 5

Leave a comment